So, this is what it feels like to laugh until I pee my pants.

As I might have mentioned at some point in time (or maybe not, I truly don’t know, and am too lazy to read over what I’ve written (as if there are years and years of posts to re-examine)) I love reading blogs. I’ve linked to a few of them in my blogroll, but really there are hundreds that haven’t been included.

Sometimes I come across a post so hilarious or heart-breaking that I absolutely must pass it on.

Amy who writes at www.amalah.com has an absolutely hysterical post up about her encounters with the bugs of suburbia.

Please go read. I laughed out loud. For like 5 minutes. In the middle of class.

1 Comment

  1. have you ever read The Bloggess? Funniest blog EVER. Check it out


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

